Contact Us

Dave Geoffroy
Vice President, NMMA West
714.633.7581
Email: dgeoffroy@nmma.org

Katharina Klanck
Show Manager
714.633.7581
Email: kklanck@nmma.org

Mitch Perkins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
415.272.4130
Email: mperkins@nmma.org

Rosemary Stomp
Shows Administrator
714.633.7581
Email: rstomp@nmma.org

Ryan Rawlings
Operations Manager
714.633.7581
Email: rrawlings@nmma.org

Natalie Rankin
San Francisco Show Team
714.633.7583
Email: nrankin@nmma.org

Colleen Richardson
Public Relations Manager
312.946.6201
Email: crichardson@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Advertising Opportunities
847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com