ALERT: Due to El Niño weather, the 2016 show has been cancelled.

Contact Us

Katharina Klanck
Show Manager
714.633.7581
Email: kklanck@nmma.org

Mitch Perkins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
415.272.4130
Email: mperkins@nmma.org

Rosemary Stomp
Shows Administrator
714.633.7581
Email: rstomp@nmma.org

Ryan Rawlings
Operations Manager
714.633.7581
Email: rrawlings@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Boat Finder Program
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Advertising Opportunities
847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Kelly Kaylor Rooney
NMMA Public Relations
312.946.6262
Email: kkaylor@nmma.org

Progressive Discover Boating Fred's Shed NMMA-Certification Sail America